Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Campanella Jr.

Frank Campanella Jr.

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Campanella Jr.
"Joe, Rhonda, and Sylvia have always taken care of my needs with my insurance. Been with them for about 25yrs now. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of rhonda sinker

rhonda sinker

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda sinker
"Great office"
Profile photo of Rickey Medina

Rickey Medina

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Medina
"Awesome environment well knowledgeable personnel"
Profile photo of Pamela Miller

Pamela Miller

October 6, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Pamela Miller
"Could not reach office several attempts. Left voicemail with my phone number and contact info. I was trying to renew my insurance or get just a whole new plan all together. Even though I was unable to obtain any contact with either agents in my area. An agent outside my area called me from customer service and was able to help me execute a policy in effect immediately and give me proper discounts for my good driving record. Although I was rather disappointed with the agents in my area I would still recommend State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Barbara Spangler

Barbara Spangler

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Spangler
"The staff is great. Been dealing with them for years. Always helpful and ready to explain any questions."
Profile photo of Vanessa Rodriguez

Vanessa Rodriguez

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rodriguez
"Very friendly service from both Rhonda and Joe. Me and my husband were trying to find a good ins to go with since we were new in the town and when we called state farm, very helpful in walking us thru it all. They do all from car ins, home owners and more.. Thank you kindly to the team at state farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth De La Torre

Elizabeth De La Torre

January 10, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth De La Torre
"Leticia was very helpful and answered my request for an estimate with in 20 minutes of calling."
Profile photo of Anna D

Anna D

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anna D
"Awesome here when i need of great service heres the place"
Profile photo of Lolita Saille

Lolita Saille

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita Saille
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jerry Cornejo

Jerry Cornejo

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Cornejo
"Nice people"
Profile photo of leticia gonzales

leticia gonzales

March 5, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by leticia gonzales
"I received a nasty letter from Joe and Rhonda telling me off. I turned in the letter to headquarters and filed a complaint. Go to another agent if you want this company. Joe and his girlfriend or wife Rhonda are nasty, rude, and send their clients letters telling them off."